Displaying WellnessWisdom® MindBody Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I absolutely love coming here. I can't believe how relaxed I am during and after my session. Suzanne is a truly wonderful person, thank you!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

Love this place!

(Robert L., 141 days ago)

This Saturday was my 4th appointment with Suzanne. She has been more than wonderful. I feel so relaxed, happy and rejuvenated. And I walk out with a great boost of energy too. Would highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 159 days ago)

A wonderful experience from start to finish! Comfortable and inviting surroundings. I am going back!!

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

I had a wonderful reflexology treatment with Suzanne. The enviorment was very soothing, from the scented oils to the music to the treatment room - it was all terrific!

(Anonymous, 181 days ago)

Suzanne was incredibly nice and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant and the massage was fantastic.

(Anonymous, 202 days ago)

The best massage I ever had. Suzanne listened to my needs and perfectly executed a relaxing and healing massage. So great I bought two more sessions!

(Anonymous, 277 days ago)

(Anonymous, 286 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for WellnessWisdom® MindBody
Security Code