Displaying WellnessWisdom® MindBody Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Love this place!

(Robert L., 86 days ago)

Older reviews

This Saturday was my 4th appointment with Suzanne. She has been more than wonderful. I feel so relaxed, happy and rejuvenated. And I walk out with a great boost of energy too. Would highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

A wonderful experience from start to finish! Comfortable and inviting surroundings. I am going back!!

(Anonymous, 125 days ago)

I had a wonderful reflexology treatment with Suzanne. The enviorment was very soothing, from the scented oils to the music to the treatment room - it was all terrific!

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

Suzanne was incredibly nice and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant and the massage was fantastic.

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

The best massage I ever had. Suzanne listened to my needs and perfectly executed a relaxing and healing massage. So great I bought two more sessions!

(Anonymous, 222 days ago)

(Anonymous, 231 days ago)

(Anonymous, 234 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for WellnessWisdom® MindBody
Security Code