Displaying WellnessWisdom® MindBody Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

The best massage I ever had. Suzanne listened to my needs and perfectly executed a relaxing and healing massage. So great I bought two more sessions!

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

Suzanne helped me when I was going through a difficult time, physically (due to the wrong meds!) and consequently, emotionally. It was the first time in days that I could actually relax and I'm returning for a second session to fully enjoy the experience w/o being under the influence of a Dr's bad prescription! Highly recommend this spa!

(Mary ellen E., 218 days ago)

Suzanne was very welcoming and gentle - she put me at ease right away. The rooms were lovely and clean, and the reflexology was very relaxing. Suzanne was very attentive and I felt that she truly cares about her clients and the service she provides.

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Excellent job! I left feeling relief and relaxed. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 377 days ago)

I have had several wonderful massages with Suzanne that included aromatherapy, reflexology, and hot stones. She takes the time to carefully listen to your concerns and works her magic on those muscles. Recently I had two transforming sessions in the Sound Therapy Chair. The combination of instrumental sound and therapeutic massage while meditating has been extremely beneficial to me. I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone who's looking to improve wellness and health. Terri L.

(Terri L., 437 days ago)

I've had various types of alternative healing, massages, and reflexology all my adult life, but I have to say that Suzanne's hot stone reflexology took me to a state of blissful relaxation that I have never been to before! Suzanne has wonderful positive energy and she made me feel one hundred percent comfortable.

(Anonymous, 464 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for WellnessWisdom® MindBody
 
Security Code