Displaying WellnessWisdom® MindBody Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This Saturday was my 4th appointment with Suzanne. She has been more than wonderful. I feel so relaxed, happy and rejuvenated. And I walk out with a great boost of energy too. Would highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

A wonderful experience from start to finish! Comfortable and inviting surroundings. I am going back!!

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

I had a wonderful reflexology treatment with Suzanne. The enviorment was very soothing, from the scented oils to the music to the treatment room - it was all terrific!

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Suzanne was incredibly nice and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant and the massage was fantastic.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Older reviews

The best massage I ever had. Suzanne listened to my needs and perfectly executed a relaxing and healing massage. So great I bought two more sessions!

(Anonymous, 132 days ago)

(Anonymous, 141 days ago)

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

(Anonymous, 267 days ago)

Suzanne helped me when I was going through a difficult time, physically (due to the wrong meds!) and consequently, emotionally. It was the first time in days that I could actually relax and I'm returning for a second session to fully enjoy the experience w/o being under the influence of a Dr's bad prescription! Highly recommend this spa!

(Mary ellen E., 341 days ago)

Suzanne was very welcoming and gentle - she put me at ease right away. The rooms were lovely and clean, and the reflexology was very relaxing. Suzanne was very attentive and I felt that she truly cares about her clients and the service she provides.

(Anonymous, 344 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for WellnessWisdom® MindBody
 
Security Code